We are a group of families living in Qatar and learning at home who come together to celebrate our diverse world.

Spring Co-op Is On!

It’s the biggest cooperative in DHE history! And we’re just getting started!

 

DHE students meet once a week during our co-op to learn together, as well as have fun together. The classes are voluntary, run by parents, and enjoyed by all. As a network, we strive to make our communal time fun for everyone!

Comments on: "Spring Co-op Is On!" (10)

  1. helle i live in france, I want to meet someone who makes homeschoooling because I do it for my children here

  2. fathima shabeena said:

    can i contact one of you to get my daughter for home schooling please I am living in Doha

    • Hi, Fatima!

      Are you home schooling your daughter right now?

      • Mariam Mirza said:

        Hi there,
        May I have anyone’s phone number to talk to them because I am thinking of homeschooling my children, but I am very confused how it will work. Or you can give me a call at 44112049, name: Mariam Mirza.
        thank you.

      • Hi, Mariam!

        Have you checked out our FAQ page?

        What in particular is confusing you? It helps if we know what your questions are. 🙂

  3. I would love to be apart of doha home educators. Please email me info so i can join.

  4. Hi I would like to know more details about home learning. I havey 7 yrs old son and we are living in doha. Please contact me or email me. My number is 31006146

Leave a Reply

